Links


My Top Links

Name Link   Name Link  
ADRK http://www.adrk.de/ Neubrand http://www.neubrand-rottweiler.de/
Arzadon http://www.arzadon.dk/ Od Dragicevica http://www.dragicevic.co.yu/
(Benno) Wesburgs http://www.wesburgs.com/ Scherau http://www.von-der-scherau.de/
Crni Lotos http://www.crnilotos.com/ vom Bonzi Star http://www.bonzistar.co.yu/
Earl Antonius http://www.earlantonius.com/ vom Hause Edelstein http://www.vom-hause-edelstein.com/
Erhardt http://www.rottweiler-erhardt.net/ Aniwa http://www.aniwa.com/
German Rottweilers http://www.germanrottweilers.de/ Leerburg http://www.leerburg.com/
Kalacberg http://www.kalacberg.com/ Total Rottweiler http://www.totalrottweiler.net/
Konigskanzel http://www.koenigskanzel.de/ Rottweiler Review http://www.rottreview.com/
Kressbach http://www.kressbach-rottweiler.de/ Chestishpride Gallery http://klubsieger2007.chestishpride.nl/
Kummelsee http://www.rottweiler-vom-kuemmelsee.de/ Vom Thrudvangar Gallery http://www.vom-thrudvangar.com/
Muhlbachstrasse http://www.muhlbachstrasse.de/    
       

South Africa

Name Link   Name Link  
Amjade http://www.geocities.com/amjaderott/ Rottweiler Breed Council http://www.kusa.co.za/rottweiler/index.htm
Boschkop http://www.rotties.co.za/ RWBA http://www.rwba.org.za/
Chanteur http://www.rottweiler.co.za/ Show Dogs http://www.showdogs.co.za/
Dept of Agriculature http://www.nda.agric.za/vetweb/ Sputnix http://www.geocities.com/sputnix_rotties/
Dogworld http://www.dogworld.co.za/ Taurus http://www.taurus.co.za/
Einzigartig http://www.einzigartigrottweilers.co.za/ Teversal www.teversal.co.za/
Eldenheim http://www.rottweiler.org.za/ Villate http://www.geocities.com/villatealex/
GSD Federation http://www.gsdfederation.co.za/ Vongershan http://www.vongershanrotties.co.za/
KUSA http://www.kusa.co.za/ Xalan http://www.rottweiler-web.com/
Legion http://www.legion-rottweilers.co.za/    
Meridian Rottweiler League http://www.mrl.co.za/    
Pieketberg http://helderbos.co.za/dogs/    
Ravencrest http://www.geocities.com/ravencrestneil/    
       

Germany

Name Link   Name Link  
ADRK http://www.adrk.de/ Neubrand http://www.neubrand-rottweiler.de/
Anton Spindler http://www.anton-spindler.de/ Odo vom Fleischer http://www.odovomfleischer.de/
Balou vom Silberblick http://www.rottweiler-bulk.de/html/balou.html Rauberweg http://www.rottweiler-schmidt.de/
Basko vom Charco http://www.rottweiler-vom-charco.de/ Rex vom Bleichstrasse http://www.rex-von-der-bleichstrasse.de/
Bleichstrasse http://www.von-der-bleichstrasse.de/ Scherau http://www.von-der-scherau.de/
Crossener Ranch http://www.crossener-ranch.de/ Schwaiger Wappen http://www.vom-schwaiger-wappen.de/cms/
Der Rottweiler http://www.der-rottweiler.com/ Shambala http://www.rottweiler-kuelzer.de/
Erhardt http://www.rottweiler-erhardt.net/ Sittard http://rottweiler-vom-sittard.de/
Fleischer http://www.vomfleischer.de/ Vilstalerland http://www.vilstalerland.de/
German Rottweilers http://www.germanrottweilers.de/ Wolfertturm http://www.rottweiler-wolfertturm.de/
Gruntenblick http://www.gaa-gruentenblick.de/    
Hans-Jurgen Radke http://www.aus-der-wildnis.net/    
Konigskanzel http://www.koenigskanzel.de/    
Kressbach (Werner Walter) http://www.kressbach-rottweiler.de/    
Kummelsee http://www.rottweiler-vom-kuemmelsee.de/    
Muhlbachstrasse http://www.muhlbachstrasse.de/    
       

Other

Name Link   Name Link  
Australia   Romania  
Ashke Blickscharf http://www.ashkevronrottweilers.com/ Blackturk http://www.blackturk.com/index.html
Blackcombe http://www.blackcombe-rottweilers.com/ vom Hause Onul http://www.onul-rottweilers.com/
Dellahar http://www.angelfire.com/rock/dellahar/index.html    
Ozrotts http://www.geocities.com/ozrotts/GrandCh.html Russia  
Rakaaz http://www.rakaaz.com/hunter.htm (Filou) Russen Rottenschild http://rottweiler1.ru/en
Svawill http://www.svawill.com/welcome.asp    
Tcharkulda http://www.tcharkuldu.com/ Sweden  
Ubersein http://www.geocities.com/uberseinrotts/ Swedish club http://www.rottweilerklubben.se/
Victoria Club http://rottweilerclubofvictoria.com/ Yengols http://www.yengols.net/
Willenstadt http://www.geocities.com/willemstadtrottweilers/ Zumas http://www.zumaskennel.se/
Wrathchild http://www.wrathchild-rottweilers.com/    
Zennith  http://www.rottsvondeutsch.com.au/ Ukraine  
    (Morro) Rotwis http://www.rotwis.com.ua/
Belgium      
Falconsnest http://www.falconsnest.org/ USA  
IFR http://users.pandora.be/ragnar/ Ambassedor http://www.ambassedorrottweilers.com/index.html
Gosendorf http://www.rottweilerdegosendorf.com/ ARV http://www.arv.org/
    Canine Biotech http://www.caninebiotech.com/
Denmark   (Dack) vom Dreilaendereck http://www.rottweiler-int.com/dack.htm
Arzadon http://www.arzadon.dk/ Donnerberg http://www.donnerbergrottweilers.com/
Barni http://home1.stofanet.dk/konigsflagge/ Gil Crni Lotos http://www.gilcrnilotos.com/
    (Benno) Wesburgs http://www.wesburgs.com/
Greece   (Ramzes) Rivendell http://www.rivendellrottweilers.com/
Leuchtenbrucke http://www.leuchtenbrucke.net/ Redwoodkrest http://www.redwoodkrest.com/
    The Rottweiler Chronicle http://www.therottweilerchronicle.com/
http://www.therottweilerchronicle.com/show.htm
France   USRC Online http://www.usrconline.org/
http://www.usrconline.org/archive.html
France Gallery http://www.rottweiler-france.com/ Von Herrschaft (Gonzzo) http://www.vonherrschaft.com/home.html
http://www.gonzzoearlantonius.com/
des Terres d'Armor http://www.terresdarmor.com/anglais/tout.htm Von Ruelmann http://www.vr-rottweilers.com/
    Von Scosher Rottweilers (Icco) http://www.vonscosherrottweilers.com/index.html
Hungary   West Coast Rottweiler http://www.wcrotts.com/
Blackturk http://www.blackturk.com/index.html (Xanthos) http://www.rottweb.com/
Caibra http://web.axelero.hu/rcalibra/index2.htm (Zamp) http://www.dreibergenrottweilers.com/
vom Hause Sommer http://sommer.infornax.hu/    
    Yugoslavia  
Italty   Alten Festung http://alten-festung.com/
(Arkon) Della Valle Irminio http://www.valleirminio.com/ Bronko http://www.top-rottweiler.com/
Antico Guerriero http://www.anticoguerriero.it/ Crni Lotos http://www.crnilotos.com/
(Brando) dei Calabresi http://www.rottweilerdeicalabresi.it (Dack) Flashrouse http://www.flashrouse.com/dack.html
Buoso Da Dovara (Gonsalo) http://www.buosodadovara.com/ Earl Antonius http://www.earlantonius.com/
CRS http://www.caninerepro.org/ Gil Von Hause Milsped http://www.gilvonhausemilsped.com/
Dardonero http://www.dardonero.it/home.htm Kalacberg http://www.kalacberg.com/
(Dux)  Delle Abbadesse http://www.rottweilerdelleabbadesse.it/ Korvi-Rot http://kovirot.rtw.cz/
Mira www.mira-rottweiler.com/ Mina vom Bonzi Star http://www.vomgrossental.com/mina.htm
Progetto (Leroy) http://www.progettorottweiler.com/ Mizha vom Bonzi Star http://www.123hjemmeside.dk/kennel_nordseaside
Rottweiler Magazine http://www.rottweilermagazine.com/ Nicola's Lions http://www.ofnicolaslion.com/
v.d. Deutschen Brücke http://www.rottweilermania.com/ Od Dragicevica http://www.dragicevic.co.yu/
von der Herash www.herash.it  Toprot http://www.rottweiler-toprot.co.yu/
    Total Rottweiler http://www.totalrottweiler.com/
Netherlands   vom Bonzi Star http://www.bonzistar.co.yu/
Netherlands Club http://www.rottweiler.nl/ vom Hause Edelstein http://www.vom-hause-edelstein.com/
Chestishpride http://www.chestishpride.nl/     
(Deacon) Voyager http://home.tiscali.nl/~ac33710/e-deaconpagina.htm    
    Other  
Portugal   Aniwa http://www.aniwa.com/
Bakino http://www.bakino.com/ Leerburg http://www.leerburg.com/
       
Romania      
Blackturk http://www.blackturk.com/index.html    
vom Hause Onul http://www.onul-rottweilers.com/